Welcome to Labinsk district

Welcome to the Labinsk District

Dear Ladies and Gentlemen,

The geographical location, natural and climatic conditions, rich soil cover and a sufficiently developed infrastructure indicate the great potential of the Labinsk District in the field of investment development.

The investment policy strategy of the Municipal Formation Labinsk District is aimed at creating and maintaining a favorable investment climate and focused on ensuring steady growth of attracted investments in the real economy sector of the Municipal Formation.

We are always ready for dialogue, and we will consider any proposals for investing in our Municipal Formation related to the increase in the taxable base, a number of jobs, the development of economy and the economic complex infrastructure.

Head of the Municipal Formation Labinsk District Igor Chagaev

Links

Добро пожаловать

Добро пожаловать в Лабинский район

Уважаемые дамы и господа!

Географическое положение, природно-климатические условия и богатый почвенный покров, а также достаточно развитая инфраструктура, свидетельствуют о больших возможностях Лабинского района в области инвестиционного развития.

Стратегия инвестиционной политики муниципального образования Лабинский район направлена на создание и поддержание благоприятного инвестиционного климата, сосредоточена на обеспечении устойчивого роста привлеченных инвестиций в реальный сектор экономики муниципального образования.

Мы всегда готовы к диалогу, и рассмотрим любые предложения по инвестированию нашего муниципального образования, связанные с увеличением налогооблагаемой базы, числа рабочих мест, развитием экономики и инфраструктуры хозяйственного комплекса.

Глава муниципального образования Лабинский район Игорь Чагаев

Полезные ссылки